Curvy Chat: LOOKING IN THE MIRROR

Curvy Chat: LOOKING IN THE MIRROR

What do you see when you look in the mirror? I have experienced weight and image issues for years because when i looked in the mirror i didn’t see what everyone else was telling me they see. I would say “damn i’m fat” or goodness ” not that pretty today”. This is only from what i saw but i would receive compliments on my looks and body type. I had to learn that if i believed in myself and changed the way i saw myself then things would change. Having confidence and realizing that being thin or light skin does not make you beautiful. Now you can’t keep me out of a mirror lol. WHEN YOU LOOK IN THE THE MIRROR WHAT DO YOU SEE? IS IT POSITIVE? IS IT NEGATIVE? SHARE YOUR STORIES WITH US.
I WANT WOMEN, ESPECIALLY PLUS SIZE WOMEN, TO BE HAPPY IN THERE SKIN. GOOD HEALTH AN CURVES MAKE FOR A SPECIAL KIND OF LADY.
THICKLY YOURS,
Tamika Mys’Tique

Leave a Reply

