WHAT IS YOUR DEFINITION OF BEING “REAL”

ImageWhat is your definition of REAL?

 

    Dictionary version is

1re·al adjective \ˈrē(-ə)l\ : actually existing or happening : not imaginary

 

: not fake, false, or artificial

 

: important and deserving to be regarded or treated in a serious way

 

     So many people run around stating “I’m as real as it comes” or “ I keep it real” or my personal favorite “ There is nothing fake about me”. Then you may have those same folks screaming “REAL” do something totally opposite. I had a conversation with a friend one day and asked her about a situation that I considered unreal. If you listen to someone bad mouth a individual, I mean hate their guts. Then you turn around and see them smiling all in their face, going clubbing and hanging, what would be your thoughts? Would you trust them? Does it make them REAL if everything was squashed? My motto is if I don’t like you then I don’t Fuck with you bottom line. Others are different. PEOPLE I WANT TO KNOW, WHAT IS YOUR MEANING OF BEING REAL, and how would you handle a person who you felt was not being REAL with you, or around you?

 

ALL COMMENTS ARE WELCOME ON THIS WEEKS CURVY CHAT

 

Remember you can send your Curvy Chat ideas to thicklytatd@gmail.com

 

Also check out the past Curvy Chats at www.thicklytatd.com

 

Thickly Yours

Tamika Mys’Tique 

2 thoughts on “WHAT IS YOUR DEFINITION OF BEING “REAL””

  1. Well i live by a code. So if i don’t fuck with you i will never fuck with you. Now if you can do something for me then i will use the fuck out of you. Now that is the F-Dot way!!!

Leave a Reply

