BULLIES & PRIORITIES

BULLIES & PRIORITIES

When I was a young girl, I say middle school years, I was picked on by other children. They talked about my looks, my hair, my personality and anything else that they could think of. The way it made me feel was crazy. It caused anxiety and a lack of self-worth for years to come. What I realized over time is that people who constantly feel the need to belittle others are only trying to make themselves feel better. A lot of folks who were considered the “COOL KIDS” grew up to have multiple children at a young age, un-educated and BROKE and usually having emotional issues of their own.
Don’t get me wrong, I never wish anything bad on anyone but I am a believer of KARMA!
Now at the age of 30,Tamika Mystique promo I learned to love myself no matter what. I am much more confident and I am extremely responsible with taking care of me and my family.
With all that being said, I am sad to say that now as a GROWN WOMAN things have not changed. You now have grown woman bullying others to get there point across or to make others do what THEY WANT YOU TO DO………………. It’s a SAD SITUATION. Being 30 and plus size, everyday it’s something. But I am here to tell you, DO NOT allow another person to make you feel that you should feel bad or apologize for having your priorities in order, or for being plus size, looking different or having a different mindset then them. BE WHO YOU ARE AND WHO YOU ARE HAPPY TO BE. LOVE YOUR SELF IN ALL ASPECT AND KNOW THAT PEOPLE ARE MADE TO BE DIFFERENT AND THAT’S WHAT MAKES US UNIQUE. REMIND YOUSELF TO LOVE, EMPOWER AND TEACH OTHERS AND ALWAYS REMMBER TO HAVE YOUR OWN MIND…………
Thickly Tat’d wants to thank you for allowing us to share, If you have any comments or topics you want to discuss, send them in.
Thickly Yours
Tamika Mys’Tique
“LOVE YOURSELF AND THE BODY THAT YOU HAVE”

Leave a Reply

