FIRST TIME MAKE UP ARTIST……… IN HOME

FIRST TIME MAKE UP ARTIST......... IN HOME

Now, I was always against what society now calls “beating the face” but my first and most recent photo shoot I DECIDED to try to to do my own makeup. So I went in my bathroom and came out like this when I finished. So only a few have seen these photos, but in my option I look like I over did it and I eventually cleaned some off. But, to my surprise the small amount of people I have shown them to say its flawless and BEAUTIFUL. WELL I WANT YOUR OPIONION, I WILLL ONLY RESPOND TO HONESTY AND REALNESS! WHAT DO YOU THINK OF MY FIRST MAKE UP APPLICATION????

7 thoughts on “FIRST TIME MAKE UP ARTIST……… IN HOME”

  1. I think you did a great job, before I read your comment, I was going to say that, I am impressed, you look BEAUTIFUL !

Leave a Reply

