TOXIC BLOOD

As sat on the side of the bed
After u just gave me ur body
It was ok

Will I call again
Probably not.

U seriously don’t understand
what just happened
I gave u
My pain
My hurt
And all the unidentified
One night stands
I did without a second thought

My toxic blood
Came in last place
To the curve of my dick
And this beautiful smile

I entered u
unprotected
Pushed in raw
No barrier
No questions
No concerns

U accepted
My body
My semen
As You moaned
My name

You didn’t care
So why should I
I’m not your man
U not my guy

And as I lay spent
Breathin hard
Sweatin heavy
I wonder will you
Hate me
The way I hate them

I kissed you lightly
Welcoming you into
A regime of daily pills
And endless prayers
No need to thank me
We both grown
Consenting adults

Let me open a closed door
For ur future questions

No, I don’t love u
I won’t answer
Ur phone calls
Ur texts will go unanswered
And u are blocked on ALL
My social media

Oh
And by the time
Shit kick in
I’ll be one of many
To choose from
And shame will keep
You silent
Then you become
A monster like me

Written by jayjohnson1967

aid.jpg

I saw this on social media and wanted to share it. Thickly Tat’d does not own this. It was written by the person signature below.

 

I URGE YOU TO PRACTICE SAFE SEX AND GET TESTED…………………

Leave a Reply

