A Letter To Our Readers…. Mani Hendrixx

Dear Readers,

Hello My Loves! I know some of you are upset with me. Through these last few months I’ve been through an abundance of trial filled days. I have so much to catch you all up on. However, before I begin, I have to say that I’m sorry for leaving you & I will never leave you again!

Since we last met, there has been a lot of changes in my life. Allow me to introduce myself, my name is Mani Hendrixx & I’m a plus size model, blogger & a lot of other titles you can add under my name. The most important thing is, I’m going to keep it real with you. People seem to forget that there’s more than one way of thinking, & that’s why I’m here.

To my new readers, I hope you will enjoy my-post & follow me on other social media accounts! I use my blog as a journal, & as I open my mind to share my thoughts you’ll see that this isn’t just a blog post, it’s apart of my testimony. I won’t speak on anything I haven’t gone through, but my opinions are open for discussion & also my inbox for topics. I love communicating with you all! Y’all can follow me on Instagram @Mani.Hendrixx and also
Twitter @ManiHendrixx

Happy Reading,
Mani Hendrixx

Leave a Reply

